Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

At Redcliffe High we are proud of our exceptional, well trained educators and support staff, whose dedication and vision truly make the difference, enabling our students to “Soar Above and Beyond Expectations” and obtain outstanding results at exit.

Our Leadership Team
Principal:  Ms Shona McKinlay
Deputy Principal Jnr Secondary: Mrs Kelly Bartkowski     
Deputy Principal  Yr.9/10 & Student Welfare: Miss Maria Williamson
Deputy Principal Yr.11/12 & Curriculum: Mrs Sue Linde
Business Services Manager Cailyn Butterworth
Our Heads of Department
​Faculty Name​ e-mail address​
Junior Secondary & LOTE​ Ms L Martin-Gaskell

​Learning Engagement Mr T Houghton
​Senior Schooling ​Mr D McKennariey
Head of Special Education (HOSES) Ms Nicola Williams

Learning Improvement Ms A McNeil​

​E-Learning ​Ms V Blane

Our Heads of Department - Curriculum 
e-mail address
Creative Industries​​ Mr Justin Kramer
English​ Miss Megan Sankowsky

Health and Physical Education: Mr Mick Baker

Industrial Technology and Design (ITD) and Hospitality Mr David Christie​
Maths Mrs Michelle Fry
Science Mr Carl Coleman​
SOSE Ms Angela Auton

​Business and Information Technology (Digital Technologies) Mr Alex Harding

Our Guidance Officers

​Year 7, 8 and 9

​Year 10, 11 and 12

Ms Claire Ruggieri

Monday, Wednesday and Friday only

​Ms Fiona Cotton

Our Year Level Co-ordinators
​Year Level Name​ e-mail address​
Year 7 Mrs Natasha Walsh

Year 8​ Mr Phil Morrison

Year 9 Mrs Peta Green

Year 10         ​ Ms Jen Nikol

Year 11​ Miss Amira Hamzic
​Year 12 Mrs Ann Maygar

Our Teachers
​Miss Adams
​Ms Ameron

Ms Anderson

​Ms Ashton

Ms Auton​

​Mr Baker

Ms Bassi​

​Ms Bennett
Ms Blane

Mr Brain​

​Mrs Julie Brown
​Miss Katherine Brown

Mr Burdett​

Miss Burke​

​Mr Callaghan

Ms Carlsson​

​Mr Christie

​Mr Coady
​Mr Coleman

​Mr Collins

Mr Connor

​Mr Cox

​Ms Darlington

​Ms Diaz

​Ms Dobson
​Ms Dodds
​Mrs Douglas
​Ms Drew
​Mrs Dutt
​Ms Ellemore

​Ms Esson

​Miss Evans
​Mr Falkenhagen

​Ms Farrell

​Ms Ferrito

​Mr Francis

​Mr Fogarty

​Ms Michelle Fry

​Ms Lauren Fraser

​Mr Chris Gehrke

​Mrs Gillett
​Ms Green

​Ms Hammond
​Ms Hamzic

​Mr Harding

​Mr Harishwaran

​Ms Hartley

​Ms Harvey

​Mr Houghton

Ms Hourigan​

​Ms Hurrey

​Mrs Bridget Johnson ​​
​Mr Kramer

​Mr Kuhle

​Mr Laack

​Ms Lewis

​Ms Lock

​Ms Logan

​Ms Lowe

​Ms Lutherborrow
​Ms Maddox

Mrs McCloskey

​Ms Marsh

​Ms Marshall

​Mrs Martin-Gaskell
​Mrs Mayger

​Ms McGrath

Ms McIntyre

​Mr Meredith
​Miss Mitchell
​Mr Morrison
​Mr Murray

​Ms Nicolopoulos
​Ms Nikol
Ms Olsson

​Ms Parr
​Mr Patch

​Ms Pennisi

Ms Pepper-Rogers
​Mr Greg Pope

​Mr John Pope

​Mr Pritchard
Ms Roden

​Ms Riley

​Ms Sankowsky

Mr Scott​

​Ms Sewart

​Ms Shields

​Ms Sidhu

Mr Stanton

​Mr Stevenson

​Miss Sulejic
​Mrs Taylor
​Ms Te Oka

​Ms Treadwell
​Ms Troedson

​Mr Turner

​Ms Volling

​Ms Walsh
​Mr Wallace

​Ms Kerry Williams (HPE)

​Ms Woods

​Ms Wooldridge